Blog You Tube facebook twitter Instagram
Food Bank For New York City

  Please leave this field empty

Agency Intranet and CookShop Xtranet Login

Culinary Council



Mario Batali, CHAIR Cesare Casella
Dan Kluger
Ted Allen
David Chang Kate Krader
Sunny Anderson
Caryl Chinn Emeril Lagasse
Dominique Ansel
Tom Colicchio Katie Lee
Phillip Baltz
Madison Cowan Jennifer Leuzzi
Joe Bastianich Eric Demby Michael Lomonaco
Lidia Bastianich Yann de Rochefort Marisa May
Ken Biberaj Jake Dickson Masaharu Morimoto
April Bloomfield Todd English
Seamus Mullen
Daniel Boulud Barbara Fairchild Ruth Reichl
Anthony Bourdain Brad Farmerie
Missy Robbins
Danny Bowien
Tyler Florence Mike Salvatore
Tim Buma Marc Forgione Michael Schlow
David Burke Paulie Gee Lee Brian Schrager
Anne Burrell Alex Guarnaschelli
Susan Ungaro
Andrew Carmellini Jean-Marc Houmard Jean-Georges Vongerichten
  Hung Huynh Tanya Wenman Steel


Photo Credits:  Liz Brown/, Peter Dressel, Food Bank For New York City,
Ken Goodman, David X Prutting/,Neil Rasmus/

See our Culinary Council members in action:  Scene & Heard.

For more information about Food Bank's Culinary Council, contact Caitlin Gassert at (212) 566-7855 x2244

Back to Top